inVision Series

These books are based on the author's experiences during breath-infusion and meditation. This tags meditative states and magical occurences in the psyche. This may assist in defining and catalogue abstract experiences which are too subtle to objectify.

Yoga inVision 1

Yoga inVision 2

Yoga inVision 3

book information link

 Yoga inVision 1 describes experiences from 1998 to 1999. Details of what occurs in the meditation of sincere yogis is hard to procure. One cause of this is the attitude of not sharing details about insights gained from the practice of yoga. These entries are based on notations taken during and after breath-infusion practice and meditation, as well as random transcendental aspects which arose at other times. There are many illustrations to support what is described.

 Yoga inVision 2 describes experiences from 1999 to 2001. Most of these occured in the early morning hours between 2am to 6am. This is the second book in the series. Each can be treated as an independent text, where one does not have to read the series in order to gather benefits from the descriptions and definitions.

Yoga inVision 3 describes experiences from 2001 to 2003. Many unique instances are described as well as special one-time exercises and techniques which were not described in literature before.